Introduction

Laura Beth Peters was born in the mind of an amazing writer who believes sex is so much more than physical touch between two people. It’s about attraction, it’s about desire, but, most important, it’s about the emotions that rule it all. That’s why her writing not only includes the erotic, it will include the conflict and resolution that makes the erotic so much hotter.

This is the description written about me on my website and Amazon author page. It begins to describe what I do, but as a writer, I am always evolving. Hopefully my writing gets better and better and my motivations more complicated and intense, creating stories that are that much more entertaining for my readers.

This blog is devoted to my writing. Please look around, check out my book excerpts and help me celebrate the anticipated release of my novel, To Be a Man, on Beachwalk Press in August!

Leave a Reply

