Long and Short Reviews Anniversary Celebration!

I will be participating in the 7th anniversary celebrations for Long and Short Reviews. I wrote a blog post for the celebration that you will be able to find on their website: http://www.longandshortreviews.com in August. I should have a direct link to the post in a few weeks. I’ll post that here for you as soon as a I can…

If you visit my blog post on their website, you will be eligible to win a $10 gift certificate at Amazon…so visit mine and all the other great writers as often as possible!

 

 

Leave a Reply

