LASR Anniversary Celebration

So, it’s been a terribly long couple of weeks. I won’t go into details, but needless to say, I totally forgot to post here about the Long and Short Review 7th anniversary going on this week. They kindly allowed me to write a guest blog post about summertime…go check it out. The anniversary is over today, but the post is still there.

And to everyone who made such kind comments about To Be a Man over there….thanks. I am humbled and awed by the number of encouraging comments I have received about my book. Beachwalk Press readers are the best!!!

Oh, and congrats to Shelley S who won my $10 Amazon gift certificate giveaway!!!!

participant banner nonanimated 7th anniversary copy

Leave a Reply

